Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

James complain on phone 03 9778 9216
Friday, August 27 2021 12:31 AM
has rang at 2.17 pm today Friday 27 8 2021 and on perhaps 3 different occasions. This is annoying as no one answers the phone and wastes my time.
jim small complain on phone 03 8285 0192
Friday, August 27 2021 12:03 AM
male indian caller stated he was NBN Technical department but funniest part was no internet on old phone number he called
Lorelle Madden complain on phone 417 636407
Tuesday, August 24 2021 10:22 PM
A recorded message saying they were going to closr my bank account because of suspicious activity. They did not identify themsrlves at all.
Mark complain on phone 04 0879 9237
Tuesday, August 24 2021 02:29 AM
Hung up, did not call back
Lorelle Madden complain on phone 04 1763 6407
Tuesday, August 24 2021 01:13 AM
Recorded message telling me they were cancelling my bank account due to suspicious activity
Hilton edward Reid complain on phone 409 398913
Sunday, August 22 2021 07:43 PM
tells me i have message then takes me to optus?? website to open
very bad spelling
DARRYL complain on phone 04 7881 3491
Friday, August 20 2021 12:34 AM
In-solicited spam texts with suspicious web links embedded.
Brian Gillard complain on phone 04 1263 7699
Wednesday, August 18 2021 10:46 PM
Spam call from "Alex", claiming to work at Telstra, asking me to access my computer to follow directions to fix a problem with people trying to get into our network
Reece Hoffmann complain on phone 1800 948 212
Monday, August 16 2021 08:14 PM
Norton Customer service scam.
Linda Dowling complain on phone 439 977745
Thursday, August 12 2021 10:50 PM
Keep calling and no message - whose number is it?
Joanne E. Fletcher complain on phone 409 706035
Wednesday, August 11 2021 05:02 AM
Spam Phonecall. No voice. Hung up after a few seconds.
SAEED REZAEI complain on phone 04 1419 9436
Sunday, August 08 2021 11:01 PM
Broker at Domain Home Loans
Alex complain on phone 04 2889 2769
Sunday, August 08 2021 02:06 PM
Warning this person is an online scammer! Sells fake items. Tricks you into paying deposit then blocks you.
Jason Bailey complain on phone 04 1993 4306
Sunday, August 08 2021 05:52 AM
Dodgy business chasing money for services I've never used
Jamie complain on phone 03 5800 9910
Friday, August 06 2021 05:28 AM
Been getting a number of calls from this number and cannot ring back
aaaaa complain on phone 03 5825 1872
Thursday, August 05 2021 10:45 PM
scam call claiming they're from amazon?? asks for payment authoristion.
Josh complain on phone 04 5802 0398
Thursday, August 05 2021 09:36 PM
Keep ringing me with a recorded message
threatening me
Carol complain on phone 02 8429 5823
Wednesday, August 04 2021 02:51 AM
Called me this afternoon. When I called back using #31# number wasn't registered - to me that indicates a scammer/spammer
Derek complain on phone 03 8000 4982
Tuesday, August 03 2021 11:30 PM
Keep getting calls from this number, don't know who it is.
nunnya complain on phone 02 8077 4563
Monday, August 02 2021 10:48 PM
sent me a text saying i've ignored obligations but do not identify themselves. asked me to call but i don't know who it is. have harrassed me by calling daily and won't tell me who they are

« Prev page Next page »