Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

Anthony complain on phone 024 236
Tuesday, September 21 2021 01:27 AM
I received this call from (02) 4236 9252

on September 21, 2021 at 15:07 AEDT

I beleive this call was a scam caller claimining they were from Austrailan Boarder Control and claiming there was a parcel sent to me. I am not expecting any parcel and when I asked them for more information they hang up.

This is not the first time I have received such a call.


My number 0403378111 (Australia)
Gordon Schlieff complain on phone 03 6238 1460
Monday, September 20 2021 10:50 PM
Scammer call. As i didn't recognise the number, i let it go to voice mail however it didn't go to my phone message bank it went to telstra's message bank. The message said they were closing my bank accounts and for me to press one. Bunch of hillbillies.
Laudan Cleer complain on phone 03 8670 5924
Monday, September 20 2021 08:17 PM
Dead Air Call, Called again, didn't leave voicemail. Tried Calling Back, said call cannot be connected
Ant complain on phone 03 9788 1794
Monday, September 20 2021 01:33 AM
Scammer claiming to be Australia Border Force, eventually started asking about banking details.
murray complain on phone 03 7065 7252
Thursday, September 16 2021 06:23 AM
male rings trying to sell something. gave him 10 seconds to tell me who he was. he refused so I hung up.
Akan Driscoll complain on phone 02 8006 9956
Tuesday, September 14 2021 11:01 PM
Phone re a charge against my visa of $900.00
John complain on phone 1800 644 544
Monday, September 13 2021 09:13 PM
THIS COMPANY MEN GO AS PLUMBERS CALLED ZAC AND SAME MAN GOES AT ASH. THIS IS A PLUMBING SCAM AS ASH WITH A LONG FACIAL HAIR ALSO GOES AS ZAC. THEY GO AS MR PLUMMER 180P 644 544 OR
1800 468 928.
THEY WILL OFFER 15% DISCOUNT ON THE PLASTIC CARDS. CALL THE POLICE AND THE VICTORIAN BUILDINGS AUTHORITY VBA AND GET THEM OFF THE ROAD.
Kelvin STUCKEY complain on phone 411 538487
Monday, September 13 2021 06:54 PM
Attempted fraud via txt msg
Terri complain on phone 14349 47668
Monday, September 13 2021 12:40 AM
Automated female voice claiming they are from Border Control and there is a warrant out for my arrest over a package. Blocked and lo and behold they rang again on another number.
Warren Hart complain on phone 04 2848 2662
Monday, September 13 2021 12:18 AM
Scam call
3 ring calls and then disconnects
mary complain on phone 04 7867 0908
Sunday, September 12 2021 11:18 PM
This person is asking for sexual content from under aged girls. they are from Melbourne victoria. please report to authorities
Julie Hogan complain on phone 02 9735 8300
Sunday, September 12 2021 08:34 PM
This number is safe. It is a transport company trying to organise a delivery day for an online order.
Dennis Sheppard complain on phone 402 037662
Sunday, September 12 2021 05:29 AM
FRAUD BEWARE CON MAN
Laurie Ford complain on phone 03 5532 4913
Thursday, September 09 2021 02:14 AM
The female caller thanked me for shopping with EBay and said my bank account would be charged several hundred dollars. I hung up at this stage as I have received this sort of call before.
Slytherin complain on phone 02 4246 8344
Wednesday, September 08 2021 09:20 PM
Claims to be from Border Patrol but are not from Bord Patrol. this call is both a Scam and Robo Scam call
Maurice Isaac complain on phone 14145 68180
Wednesday, September 08 2021 01:08 AM
Missed a call from this number, when I returned the call, the person answering thanked me for calling Ebay. When I explained I was returning a call, the call ended.

Is this a fake Ebay scam?
Alex C complain on phone 03 9217 3082
Tuesday, September 07 2021 01:42 AM
Spam - Claiming illegal internat activity on my IP Adress, threatening to close my internet down.
Anonymous complain on phone 08 0315 8990
Tuesday, September 07 2021 12:18 AM
Robocall scam trying to steal your identity by trying to pretend to be from your internet service provider.
Rae Wilson complain on phone 08 8531 3977
Monday, September 06 2021 11:57 PM
Person (Indian sounding in callcentre), stating they are Telstra and wanting me to phone my internet to discuss and change settings. when I told them they were a scam they became abusive
Rae Wilson complain on phone 08 8531 3977
Monday, September 06 2021 11:56 PM
Person (Indian sounding in callcentre), stating they are Telstra and wanting me to phone my internet to discuss and change settings. when I told them they should be disgusted with themselves for being a scam, they stated so what and disconnected the call

« Prev page Next page »