Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Jackie complain on phone 07 9249 4168
Sunday, May 22 2022 01:03 AM
This waker hacked my facebook account and Gmail accounts. His ip address is 120.18.82.173
Delm complain on phone 07 3085 4367
Thursday, April 28 2022 11:36 PM
The Brisbane landline phone number: 07) 3085-4367

Belongs to an Australian Collections Agency.
(They debt collect for clients such as RACQ Ltd.)
Nic complain on phone 02 9057 4851
Thursday, April 28 2022 04:52 AM
(02) 9057 4851
Called 4 time out uf hours
Lisa complain on phone 04 1391 7308
Thursday, April 14 2022 12:47 AM
Received an sms saying I had a voice message and to download a app to listen to the voice message
rebecca felton complain on phone 468 841583
Wednesday, April 13 2022 11:28 PM
repeated calls no message
Jeanne complain on phone 02 8730 3748
Monday, April 04 2022 02:32 AM
Called and left a message - said i owed money and to press 3 to make payment with details
Irena complain on phone 04 1160 8785
Sunday, April 03 2022 10:46 PM
Nuisance call from a telemarketer re electricity prices. I told him I am not interested and not to call again. 2 minutes later he rang back. I again told him DO NOT CALL ME AGAIN as I am not interested in what he is selling. I have been receiving similar calls over the past 3 months re the same. All calls have a 03 prefix.
Anonymous complain on phone 03 8103 7133
Tuesday, March 29 2022 10:14 PM
Representing Cleanenviro in relation to Home Energy Displays initiative by Victorian Government. This is SPAM as company is not listed as a provider on the website. It is probable that you will be charged $129 by the company with the expectation of a full rebate by the Victorian government which very likely will never be processed.
Fred complain on phone 04 1576 2249
Thursday, March 24 2022 07:25 PM
Indian gentleman claiming to be from Bank security services. Asked for a number to call back to verify he was from where he said he was, and he hung up
Ruth complain on phone 02 8355 9683
Wednesday, March 23 2022 02:23 AM
Hung up as soon as I answered
ted mcinroe complain on phone 07 9249 4168
Monday, March 21 2022 10:45 PM
Scam/nuisance caller
David Fisher complain on phone 61414 99025
Wednesday, March 16 2022 12:19 AM
Seems to be a scam with a recorded message from broadband NBN
Irena complain on phone 04 1160 8785
Monday, March 07 2022 09:40 PM
Automated voice stating they're from Amazon and my account was to be debited $750 for my purchase!
Press 1 if you did not make this purchase. I terminated the call and deleted the number.
Susan complain on phone 08 8100 3219
Wednesday, March 02 2022 11:57 PM
This is another of those pests that call and do not speak. Just like this web site that never gives any results
Gary Brodziak complain on phone 04 1717 2120
Thursday, February 24 2022 04:37 PM
repeated calls holding the line open and not speaking with strange background sounds and odd distant voices. I'm being harassed.
Jeffrey Auld complain on phone 07 9500 0475
Wednesday, February 23 2022 04:24 PM
They Keep ringing About 1800 hrs and talking about crypto currency which i have no interest in
Des Dowling complain on phone 04 3577 5783
Sunday, February 20 2022 05:48 PM
Bizarre threats left on voicemail. Late night calls.
layla joy complain on phone 04 5530 5870
Sunday, February 20 2022 05:29 AM
they rang me and said that they will get into my bank account
Sam Small complain on phone 04 1032 2795
Tuesday, January 04 2022 01:26 AM
Female with Indian accent claimed to be from commonwealth bank security, hung up when I challenged her
Mark complain on phone 02 4311 2724
Monday, December 20 2021 06:41 PM
Didn't pick it up. No message left.

Next page »