Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Sam Small complain on phone 04 1032 2795
Tuesday, January 04 2022 01:26 AM
Female with Indian accent claimed to be from commonwealth bank security, hung up when I challenged her
Mark complain on phone 02 4311 2724
Monday, December 20 2021 06:41 PM
Didn't pick it up. No message left.
A Non complain on phone 04 2004 0496
Sunday, December 19 2021 11:26 PM
called hung up no message another list suggests scam
Vish complain on phone 04 8801 9784
Tuesday, December 14 2021 08:13 PM
Automated calling machine, mentioning that there is some suspicious activity in the bank account.

And asking for bank details.. Kindly avoid and block the no
Stephen complain on phone 04 2974 2980
Monday, December 13 2021 01:01 AM
Scam asking about my internet.
BLOODY ANGRY! complain on phone 03 8595 9593
Wednesday, December 08 2021 01:41 AM
PESTS RINGING CONSTANTLY ABOUT SCAMS! AND TELSTRA SAY THEY CANT BLOCK A SINGLE NUMBER TO A HOME PHONE....WTF!!!!!!
Nic complain on phone 07 5353 6106
Sunday, December 05 2021 10:20 PM
Received this call that converted to text saying that if I didn't want $9.99 automatically debited from my account press 1.
Sounds like sa scam, but not sure
Anonymous complain on phone 04 7243 8099
Thursday, December 02 2021 05:24 AM
Received call from this number. Returned call. SAID IT WAS DISCONNECTED. OPTUS.
charles complain on phone 02 8007 5769
Tuesday, November 30 2021 07:39 PM
Telemarketer scam. Waste of time. Don't pick up.
Bell complain on phone 03 8372 2384
Wednesday, November 24 2021 07:57 PM
Didnt answer the call, but called the number back after I hung up. Went to a telemarket auto voice stating they had 'great deals for electricity bundles'. SPAM!
John Doe complain on phone 04 3129 3966
Saturday, November 20 2021 12:43 AM
Caller hung up when I answered. Too many of these type of calls.
John complain on phone 04 1160 8785
Wednesday, November 17 2021 11:46 PM
automated call received 3:34pm, 18/11/2021:
'Yuor account will be debited $99.50 for your order from Amazon. Press 1 if you wish to cancel your order.'
I haven't ordered anything from Amazon.
Sarah complain on phone 1300 764 194
Wednesday, November 17 2021 12:19 AM
I got a dodgy text message saying that they are recoveries corp. When I checked their website there is no number associated with 1300 764 194.
Rachael Twigg complain on phone 04 1200 3390
Thursday, November 11 2021 01:12 AM
scam - caliming to sell solar
asking for personal details
Therabbitting rabbittster complain on phone 03 9337 9046
Wednesday, November 10 2021 05:04 PM
Scammer , beware , MPIA ,
Maureen Williamson complain on phone 04 2183 0671
Monday, November 08 2021 11:07 PM
This caller was phishing and when I hung up he tried calling me back on the following numbers also;
0482070498
0421038702
0423568484
0438004465
Mary complain on phone 07 3240 8632
Friday, November 05 2021 12:56 AM
Calls you and when you answer as a business hangs up. Answer with just hello and them proceed launch into a spiel about making money from the internet. Tells you that YOU called them and talks over the top of you.
Fabio Sta Maria complain on phone 04 1419 3780
Tuesday, November 02 2021 12:46 AM
Called me and hung up
Naveen yadav complain on phone 09582 83397
Saturday, October 23 2021 01:57 AM
Got unwanted call, adultering call,
louise complain on phone 02 6746 1692
Thursday, October 14 2021 02:24 AM
claiming to have a warrant against me, scam call

Next page »