Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Beverley Thompson complain on phone 1900 922 250
Friday, February 08 2019 12:12 AM
Unauthorised charges put to my Telstra account
David Barklay complain on phone 267 720875
Thursday, February 07 2019 07:49 PM
Robocall informing me that my Microsoft licences expire today and to call 1800934267 immediately. Since my Microsoft licences were actually renewed about 6 weeks ago I suspect that this call was a scam.
Anita complain on phone 02 4017 0211
Thursday, February 07 2019 07:08 PM
Auto message re tax debt and that they are going to issue an arrest warrant if I don't ring back
Taylor complain on phone 03 9608 7641
Wednesday, February 06 2019 11:31 PM
Loud background noise with someone asking if I have a mortgage
Col complain on phone 08 9223 3578
Wednesday, February 06 2019 10:36 PM
Scam phone call for internet problem
Leanne complain on phone 1800 790 762
Tuesday, February 05 2019 07:15 PM
Scam phone number - I received a text message supposedly from Telstra regarding an issue with my broadband and that I had to call them back - When you call the number it sounds legit but I was on hold for a lengthy amount of time after some extended research I realised this a scam!
Brigitte complain on phone 02 4727 8606
Sunday, February 03 2019 11:07 PM
It is an call like your NBN get should down in 24-48hrs.
Please, push 1 for technical help.
This call comes 3x a day every month.
Rainbow Street child Care Centre complain on phone 1300 366 847
Wednesday, January 30 2019 07:29 PM
Number keeps appearing on our phone bill as a number dialed out but we are not making the calls and we are being charged for it.
Roger complain on phone 1800 814 885
Tuesday, January 22 2019 12:03 AM
Getting SMS messages saying my ANZ credit is $25 overdrawn. I don't have an ANZ account. ANZ doesn't really want to know about it. Pathetic bank. The number is not list in the ANZ directory. Operates out of the Manilla hub.
Audrey complain on phone 02 9099 3027
Wednesday, January 16 2019 07:10 PM
I keep receiving calls from this number but when I attempt to answer the call it disconnects. I've tried to ring it back but the number rings out. I've decided to now block it.
Sandy complain on phone 02 8091 5718
Wednesday, January 16 2019 06:14 PM
They have left a message saying they are filing a suitcase against me.

I want them to stop calling!
Mandy B. complain on phone 07 5530 7139
Wednesday, January 16 2019 02:00 AM
Received call at 12:48am this morning. Went to voicemail and was 5 minutes of odd ticking/beats (like wind in the phone). Very odd. I've blocked the number now.
Tricia complain on phone 02 8049 0831
Monday, January 14 2019 06:46 PM
This number phoned me, I let it ring out but after a long time, I answered it. When I answered, it made me dial someone so I hung up!
Aaa complain on phone 02 4022 9543
Thursday, January 10 2019 08:19 PM
WTF was tis call tells me that “Calling from taxation office and if I don’t call them back I will be arrested “ so disturbing!
Doreen Hempstead complain on phone 04 2977 4016
Monday, January 07 2019 11:47 PM
this is the same as a number of times.On notice tat our bill requies payment. Never see a bill and lose coms



























































































































































































































































































































































.
Ingrid complain on phone 1800 936 380
Monday, January 07 2019 09:19 PM
Did anyone manage to unsubscribe from this number? I can't afford to change my phone number and Vodafone doesn't care about it.
Bid complain on phone 04 5250 7036
Monday, January 07 2019 04:01 PM
Got a call at 4am..just says wrong number..
nicola complain on phone 02 6176 0892
Sunday, January 06 2019 07:24 PM
saying its the ATO and a law suit against me.
Jonelle Galiano complain on phone 04 3102 1846
Sunday, January 06 2019 04:47 AM
Keeps calling my phone asking for sally even though iv told him it’s the wrong number
Bron complain on phone 04 2727 6622
Thursday, January 03 2019 08:01 PM
This number is being given out by scam callers, claiming to be from Windows, about computer problems. When I asked where the caller was, he said Sydney, Australia. The number on caller ID, with 12 digits, was obviously not Australian. When I pointed this out, he gave me the 1800 number, and when I asked what would happen when I called this number, he told me it would reach Windows Security. I told him that it was a scam, and that all contact with Microsoft has to be client initiated, and hung up. I called the 1800 number, which was answered by another Indian voice, who answered 'Windows Security, how may I help you?'. I hung up. The scammers are obviously getting more sophisticated.

Next page »