Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

sharon hampson complain on phone 04 2210 1561
Friday, June 12 2020 12:12 AM
scammers calling my phone constantly using different numbers. when you call back you get a recorded message that the number has been disconnected
Jake complain on phone 04 8882 2568
Thursday, June 11 2020 12:39 AM
Scam - want to record your voice and get you to say yes so they can get into your superannuation accounts
Tim complain on phone 02 9253 7361
Thursday, June 04 2020 11:31 PM
THis number diverts to my mobile, unknown source, not myself
Anonymous complain on phone 02 6172 3013
Sunday, May 24 2020 11:52 PM
Automated ATO tax evasion arrest warrant scam. Wanted me to press 1 before they filed for an arrest warrant.
Alison Saunders complain on phone 02 6100 3146
Wednesday, May 20 2020 08:40 PM
Saying it’s important. Time limited to prevent arrest etc... voicemail left which I partly listened to but didn’t follow next menu, hung up
Adrian Beaumont complain on phone 02 9715 9822
Tuesday, May 12 2020 10:53 PM
Call from a Toyota Dealership
Fedup complain on phone 02 8938 4391
Monday, May 11 2020 01:20 AM
Scammer. Fake number... Do not press a number on your phone in response, you will get charged a lot of money if you do.
concerned complain on phone 02 6176 0613
Thursday, April 30 2020 10:39 PM
Call claiming to be from tax office, threat with issue of warrant, wanting a call back, pre-recorded message
Anonymous complain on phone 04 7868 2032
Tuesday, April 07 2020 10:02 PM
Possibly a prank caller or attention seeker. Phoned and when picked up stated she had been arrested ??
JOS complain on phone 08 6244 6106
Sunday, April 05 2020 11:18 PM
SCAN ALERT - ABOUT A CAR ACCIDENT - PRE RECORDED MESSAGE REGARDING AN ACCIDENT SOMEONE AT MY NUMBER HAS HAD!!!.
Andrew Gillies complain on phone 02 8670 9564
Thursday, April 02 2020 09:36 PM
Rings you and doesn't answer..!! Unable to call back
Alexander complain on phone 04 3485 5911
Tuesday, March 17 2020 04:17 PM
Interesting comment from someone (Clarissa) who gives out their phone number yet cant remember who she gave it out to when they ring
Ruth complain on phone 02 2127 7526
Tuesday, March 10 2020 10:56 PM
Pretending to be DHL. Sounded like a recorded message. I hung up after 2-3 seconds
Madam complain on phone 08 9237 5072
Sunday, February 23 2020 09:02 PM
Scam number - advised me that my internet will be cut off if I don't follow instructions, then proceeded to want to access my computer SCAM SCAM SCAM
Martin complain on phone 421 577029
Wednesday, February 19 2020 08:56 PM
Nicole from NBN fraud spam caller
Cameron Mcdermott complain on phone 1300 034 498
Wednesday, February 12 2020 11:29 PM
have called multiple times. spend 40mins on hold and they hang up.
Bruce Sullivan complain on phone 02 6989 6254
Friday, February 07 2020 12:21 AM
I have been receiving regular phone calls from a person stating they are from Telstra and that's a problem with my internet and it will be shut down soon. Very anoying
CAM complain on phone 02 8095 2325
Tuesday, February 04 2020 09:49 PM
0280952325 keeps calling my mobile, but nobody there when I answer. Today, I answered yet again and some male told me he was from some online commodities trading group located overseas, and wanted to explain an income opportunity for me. I asked him several times to remove my number from his call register, and he blatantly argued with me about removing it. I ended up shouting into the phone REMOVE MY NUMBER and he continued to argue, so I hung up!Blocked! They need to be reported to Federal Police for harassment.
Lorna Murray complain on phone 07 3620 7576
Sunday, February 02 2020 06:14 PM
Unknown caller.
Couldn't understand strange voice
Sue Keir complain on phone 1800 225 445
Tuesday, January 14 2020 01:02 AM
Caller with foreign accent claiming to be from the Commonwealth Bank asking for personal details (to verify me) name, address, DOB. Advised by CBA previously that they will never ask for personal information over the phone. Investigating with bank but suspect this is a scam caller.

Next page »