Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Julie complain on phone 02 6385 9855
Wednesday, July 31 2019 11:03 PM
I received a call on 31 July 2019 on my mobile from this number. When answered the robot voice recording stated I owed money to the Tax Office. It then went on to say which numbers I needed to press to make arrangements for payment. I hung up. This is not the first time I have received calls from this number. Has anyone else?
Julie complain on phone 04 0366 9541
Wednesday, July 31 2019 10:59 PM
Received a call from this number on 31 July 2019. The voice recording told me I owed money to the Tax Office. Then went on to say the numbers I needed to press to make arrangements for payment. I hung up.
Tim complain on phone 02 6487 6083
Wednesday, July 31 2019 07:19 PM
Automated call - final reminder ATO. Scam
Aaaaaaaaaa Aaaaaaaaaa complain on phone 02 6441 3334
Tuesday, July 30 2019 09:33 PM
ATO Scam robocall
ATO Scam robocall
ATO Scam robocall
ATO Scam robocall
ATO Scam robocall
Luke complain on phone 1800 676 422
Friday, July 26 2019 12:00 AM
a client rang this number after a failed Microsoft Office installation, they answered as Microsoft and charged him $499 USD to install his Office suite.
Scam
Jazmin complain on phone 02 6390 5014
Thursday, July 25 2019 01:59 AM
This number called me with an automated message saying the Australian tax office have received information that I owe them money.
Andrew complain on phone 02 6350 4124
Wednesday, July 24 2019 08:59 PM
ATO scam caller
Computer generated voice with British accent calls telling you that you owe a lot of money to the ATO. To avoid criminal prosecution press 1.

Hangup and block the number.
Andrew Smith complain on phone 02 6673 2481
Tuesday, July 23 2019 11:13 PM
I got a call from this number today. It was a computerised male voice telling me I had outstanding debt with the ATO. It went on to say I would be facing fines and/or jail time if I didn't comply. Finally it said to press 1 to speak with someone. I didn't press anything and after a few seconds, they hung up.
Travis davis complain on phone 08 6147 9653
Monday, July 22 2019 09:34 AM
I keep getting phone calls from this number to mine and sick of them hinging up as soon as I answer ans when i attempt to call it back, it says the phone number your trying to call is disconnected
John Williams complain on phone 04 2295 3083
Monday, July 22 2019 01:49 AM
ATO TAX SCAM. Explains there is a tax liability that you have to clear. Press one be transferred to a consultant. Transferred and asked if they were scammers. And they hung up on me!.
Andrew complain on phone 02 6608 2710
Thursday, July 18 2019 07:19 PM
claims to be the ATO.
T. Hudson complain on phone 03 8103 7081
Wednesday, July 17 2019 01:04 AM
I was called from this number claiming I had an outstanding account with ACTEW. I haven't had an account with them for over 20 years. I called back and was put on hold - the recorded message did not give a company name and said it would be answered by an "agent". First time I was on hold for a minute and then cut off. Second time I was on hold then after a while transferred to another number where I got the message bank for the number 02 6545 2882. It's obviously a scam.
T. Hudson complain on phone 02 6545 2882
Wednesday, July 17 2019 01:01 AM
I was called from another number with an 03 area code saying I had an outstanding account. When I called back I was put on hold and then transferred to the message bank of this number. The original call came from 03 8103 7081. I am absolutely certain this is a scam.
Elliot Finn complain on phone 02 8631 9891
Tuesday, July 16 2019 08:15 AM
Caller left a message. A little unclear, American accent (possibly Phillipines) claiming to be from a “financial service”. Caller display showed “Blacktown, NSW”. When I called back, no such number existed.
linda complain on phone 02 6380 6492
Monday, July 15 2019 11:22 PM
they are scam and saying they from ATO
Jay complain on phone 1800 605 503
Monday, July 15 2019 05:52 PM
SCAM calls! Recorded call saying that the “Social Security Service has suspended your Social Security number due to fraud, for more information press 1.”
lyons complain on phone 03 5613 5001
Monday, July 15 2019 02:54 AM
scam caller...said he is from Telstra ....tells going to disconnect internet / phone...push button 1 to stay connected
Janet complain on phone 02 6617 0469
Wednesday, July 10 2019 11:00 PM
SCAMMERS - pretending to be from the ATO.
Don't fall for it. When I told them they were fw**ts they hung up and then the number kept dropping out when I rang them again. What a bunch of creeps.
Edward Beer complain on phone 02 6487 2051
Tuesday, July 09 2019 01:44 AM
Recording claiming to be from ATO threatening me with prison if I don't pay my outstanding tax debt.
michael regan complain on phone 1800 831 348
Tuesday, July 09 2019 01:08 AM
money taken out of my bank account idont know this number

Next page »