Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Fiona Smith complain on phone 03 9248 8800
Thursday, November 05 2020 12:01 AM
keeps calling my mobile and ladline number. it is a fax number.
tg____ complain on phone 03 9248 8800
Wednesday, November 04 2020 11:02 PM
faxing my land line again. and again.
Fred complain on phone 02 8825 5009
Tuesday, November 03 2020 07:42 PM
Nuisance caller - same company Capital Solutions has called repeatedly on different numbers despite being asked not to.
Camulla complain on phone 02 8321 6400
Monday, November 02 2020 03:52 AM
Crack calls from this number
anonymity complain on phone 03 8820 0023
Friday, October 30 2020 11:42 PM
constant calls with no voicemail left, when I answer they hang up.
Andrew complain on phone 07 3422 6733
Wednesday, October 28 2020 09:42 PM
Got a cool from this number chasing ex employee - Hayley wouldn't give me any info, but googling the number found this. Obviously a debt collection company. Ex employee hasn't worked here in over 3 years, told me it was urgent and he needed to contact them by 5pm today. Well that's not going to happen since I don't even know where this went!
Ali complain on phone 04 3092 1001
Tuesday, October 27 2020 03:47 AM
SCAM - Claiming to be some form of tax department. A recording plays when you answer.
Asma complain on phone 1800 818 920
Monday, October 26 2020 01:53 AM
RM0. MAY. BANK. : MYR 2488 was charged on your card 3660 AT SHOPEE. Please call 1800- 818 -920 immediately if not authorized.

Received the above message. Its a scam
harry complain on phone 1300 722 974
Friday, October 23 2020 03:11 AM
he left a message on answering maching, telling me to call back and quote reference number.
Anonymous complain on phone 04 2679 5067
Tuesday, October 20 2020 09:53 PM
Robocall saying my TFN had been cancelled and must press 1 otherwise will be arrested. Obviously scam.
John Greene complain on phone 08 6213 1478
Friday, October 16 2020 05:48 AM
scam caller seeking computer access
Sue complain on phone 1800 875 294
Monday, October 12 2020 02:49 AM
Saying they are Microsoft and they can fix our secure our IP address.
+1(315)5000157
Do I trust them? They want $299
Antoine Mouawad complain on phone 02 9687 7000
Thursday, October 08 2020 10:53 PM
they try to take your internet security details pretending that they are from Telstra
Rachelle Harris complain on phone 04 2183 0231
Wednesday, October 07 2020 12:25 AM
A woman who merely SAYS without ANY evidence whatsoever that she is calling to represent the Animal Welfare calls me to demand a contribution to her ‘charity’ - now over the years I have donated to several charities here in Australia. All she says is her name is Debbie - and can’t even pronounce my first name correctly.

This is on an afternoon when the VERY last thing I would need is yet another PESKY phone call when I am just awake from an afternoon sleep because I have a very MAJOR health issue. These people are simply put, annoying and so selfish.

They should realise they are making very unsolicited phone calls to people in the privacy of their own homes without any evidence whatsoever that they are calling from reputable charities to demand various donations to the charities they merely SAY they are representing. Not even from the official offices of that charity they purport to be representing.

And it appears I am being terribly mean and very unfriendly when I do NOT request them to keep on calling me. Especially at moments when I am just waking up from a required afternoon rest.

I believe this phone call is clearly harassment.
shaon complain on phone 02 8388 4747
Monday, October 05 2020 04:37 AM
they don't answer when you pick up
Kristine Bicker complain on phone 03 8554 3739
Tuesday, September 29 2020 09:31 PM
This number rings and says that your Amazon Prime account will be cancelled unless your follow the prompts. I hung up as I thought it was a scam. It has rung my home and mobile.
Anna Forbes complain on phone 03 6226 1950
Monday, September 28 2020 11:50 PM
NBN scam - threatening to cut off NBN due to suspicious activity. It seems to be coming from India
Kate complain on phone 02 8484 7148
Monday, September 28 2020 05:16 AM
Claims I signed up to learn about trading in financial markets which I never would have done. I made attempts to request my data be removed from their databases and politely end the call, caller refused to comply and insisted on continuing her spiel. After the 6th attempt to request my data be removed, I terminated the call.
Peter complain on phone 07 3103 3567
Friday, September 25 2020 05:25 PM
Called over ten times the other day, never left a message I answered once and there was silence so I hung up but they kept calling and calling
VictimSydney complain on phone 02 9823 1961
Wednesday, September 23 2020 01:41 AM
0298231961 Scam
Impersonating as Department of Home Affairs:
There is an arrest warrant under your name.

Next page »